Executive

Marc Hurwitz

President

 Highland Gardens
 President
 marc@xinvestigations.com

Mort Braverman

Vice President

 Highland Lakes
 Legal
 mbrave@bellsouth.net

Bill Clayton

Vice President

 Highland Lakes
 Traffic/Parks/Code Enforcement
 steviern1@bellsouth.net

Lenny Feldman

Immediate Past President

 Highland Ranch
 Immediate Past President
 lfeldman@strtrade.com

Freyda Hyman

Secretary

 Enchanted Lakes
 Membership
 freddimark@aol.com

David Miller

Board

 Highland Lakes
 Infrastructure
 dmiller@bmolaw.com

Jacky Needelman

Vice President

 Highland Gardens
 Security
 jackyneedelman@aol.com

David Promoff

Vice President

 Enchanted Lakes
 Security/Code Enforcement
 dpromoff@mindspring.com

Stephanie Ruiz

Vice President

 Highland Gardens
 Schools
 sruizmd2@aol.com

Lynn Wenguer

Treasurer

 Highland Lakes
 Treasurer
 lwwgr1@aol.com

Board Members

Brenda Auerbach

Highland Gardens

Welcome Committee
brendaauerbach@comcast.net

Isaac Bendrao

Oak Forest

ivbendrao@yahoo.es

Reyna Behar

Oak Forest

reyna@reynabehar.com

Eli Gorin

Highland Gardens

eligorin@gmail.com

Sharon Curtis

Highland Lakes

Next Door
sharonc323@hotmail.com

Kerri Egozi

Highland Lakes

kerriegozi@gmail.com

Howard Fine

Enchanted Lakes

Welcome Committee
finhl716@gmail.com

Trudy Lechner

Highland Ranch Estates

Beautification
mammatrudes@aol.com

Max Lichy

Presidential

  mlichy@sallandmia.com

Leigh Needelman

Highland Gardens

leighn@faidoeinsurance.com

Jon Morton

Highland Gardens

jbm31@bellsouth.net

Sid Rabin

Highland Lakes

  sidrabin@aol.com

Andy Rodman

Coventry

arodman@stearnsweaver.com

Jacci Seskin

Sky Lake

jacciseskin@aol.com

Ronald Silver

Highland Lakes

rsilver378@aol.com

Rhoda Stein

Highland Woods

RabbiMaxL@aol.com

Bob Weisblum

Sky Lake

rweisblum@comcast.net

Madeline Langbaum

Sunswept

slhlboard@gmail.com

Ad Hoc Board Members

Stacy Behar

Highland Woods

staceebehar@gmail.com

Mark Robson

Enchanted Lake

nsequitur@gmail.com

Contact Us

Formulate policies for the Association. Develop procedures to implement board policies. Coordinate tasks with board committees. Discuss current events. Meetings are announced by email and are held at the Highland Oaks Park Recreation Building.